10th - 20th August 2017

Government Acre, Ramsgate, Kent

FREE

Event

Programme

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Monday 7th August 2017

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Tuesday 8th August 2017

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Wednesday 9th August 2017

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Thursday 10th August 2017

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Friday 11th August 2017

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Saturday 12th August 2017

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Sunday 13th August 2017

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Monday 14th August 2017

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Thursday 17th August 2017

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 10th - 20th August

Sunday 20th August 2017

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

Other Lark in the park events

Here are our other events which take place throughout the year

Check back here for details of our other events