8th - 18th August 2019

Government Acre, Ramsgate, Kent

FREE

Event

Programme

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Monday 5th August 2019

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Tuesday 6th August 2019

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Wednesday 7th August 2019

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Thursday 8th August 2019

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Friday 9th August 2019

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Saturday 10th August 2019

Site Opens at 2.00pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Sunday 11th August 2019

Site Opens at 2.00pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Monday 12th August 2019

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Thursday 15th August 2019

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Friday 16th August 2019

Site Opens at 12.45pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Saturday 17th August 2019

Site Opens at 2.00pm and again at 7.15pm

This year's events run from the 8th - 18th August

Sunday 18th August 2019

Site Opens at 2.00pm and again at 7.15pm

Other Lark in the park events

Here are our other events which take place throughout the year

Check back here for details of our other events